Videos from Recent Events

...

Past Conferences

24
July
שישי טכני בשלישי

שישי טכני בשלישי

Event Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Event Location: אלפרט 3, יהוד

23
July
Mobile Big Data

Mobile Big Data

Event Date: Monday, July 23, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

18
July
ועידת העסקים C5I

ועידת העסקים C5I

Event Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

10
July
Smart Finance

Smart Finance

Event Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

טכנולוגיות חדשות במגזר הפיננסי
27
June
Agile Israel Week

Agile Israel Week

Event Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Event Location: מלון הילטון, תל אביב

25
June
HP APPLICATION

HP APPLICATION

Event Date: Monday, June 25, 2012

Event Location: EAST, קרמינצקי 12, תל אביב

24
June
InfoSec 2012

InfoSec 2012

Event Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv, Israel

ועידת האבטחה הבינ"ל הגדולה בישראל
19
June
CA Expo

CA Expo

Event Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

06
June
Enterprise Customer Centricity

Enterprise Customer Centricity

Event Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Event Location: Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel

מינוף המידע הארגוני על לקוח למתן פתרון אופטימלי
04
June
הכנס השנתי של SAP Business One

הכנס השנתי של SAP Business One

Event Date: Monday, June 4, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

Run Like Never Before
30
May
הכנס השנתי של העמותה לניהול פרויקטים בישראל

הכנס השנתי של העמותה לניהול פרויקטים בישראל

Event Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

30
May
Optimize Your IT Infrastructure

Optimize Your IT Infrastructure

Event Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Event Location: Renaissance Hotel, Tel Aviv

Optimize Your IT Infrastructure Through Proactive Testing

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu