Videos from Recent Events

...

Past Conferences

12
September
Devcon September

Devcon September

Event Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Event Date: 08:30 - 16:00

Event Location: Ozen Bar, Tel Aviv

WebDEV, MobileDEV & Rock and Roll
12
September
Fujitsu Day

Fujitsu Day

Event Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Event Location: Dan Tel-Aviv

09
September
Promisec 2012

Promisec 2012

Event Date: Sunday, September 9, 2012

Event Location: סטוקו, תל אביב

04
September
ועידת הסייבר השנתית של INSS

ועידת הסייבר השנתית של INSS

Event Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Event Location: המכון למחקרי בטחון לאומי, חיים לבנון 40, תל אביב

25
July
Data Arena

Data Arena

Event Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Event Location: אזור התעשייה חבל מודיעין

טקס חנוכת מרכז המחשוב של חברת טבע בישראל
25
July
הוועידה השנתית של Salesforce.com בלאט לפידות

הוועידה השנתית של Salesforce.com בלאט לפידות

Event Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

24
July
שישי טכני בשלישי

שישי טכני בשלישי

Event Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Event Location: אלפרט 3, יהוד

23
July
Mobile Big Data

Mobile Big Data

Event Date: Monday, July 23, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

18
July
ועידת העסקים C5I

ועידת העסקים C5I

Event Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

10
July
Smart Finance

Smart Finance

Event Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

טכנולוגיות חדשות במגזר הפיננסי
27
June
Agile Israel Week

Agile Israel Week

Event Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Event Location: מלון הילטון, תל אביב

25
June
HP APPLICATION

HP APPLICATION

Event Date: Monday, June 25, 2012

Event Location: EAST, קרמינצקי 12, תל אביב

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu