Videos from Recent Events

...

Past Conferences

24
June
InfoSec 2012

InfoSec 2012

Event Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv, Israel

ועידת האבטחה הבינ"ל הגדולה בישראל
19
June
CA Expo

CA Expo

Event Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

06
June
Enterprise Customer Centricity

Enterprise Customer Centricity

Event Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Event Location: Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel

מינוף המידע הארגוני על לקוח למתן פתרון אופטימלי
04
June
הכנס השנתי של SAP Business One

הכנס השנתי של SAP Business One

Event Date: Monday, June 4, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

Run Like Never Before
30
May
הכנס השנתי של העמותה לניהול פרויקטים בישראל

הכנס השנתי של העמותה לניהול פרויקטים בישראל

Event Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Event Location: David InterContinental, Tel Aviv

30
May
Optimize Your IT Infrastructure

Optimize Your IT Infrastructure

Event Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Event Location: Renaissance Hotel, Tel Aviv

Optimize Your IT Infrastructure Through Proactive Testing
28
May
עננים בגובה העיניים

עננים בגובה העיניים

Event Date: Monday, May 28, 2012

Event Location: הבית הירוק, ג'ורג' וויז 24, תל אביב

22
May
Apple & Matrix - The Launch

Apple & Matrix - The Launch

Event Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Event Location: בית על הים, רוסלאן 1, תל אביב

פתרונות ושירותים מבוססי Apple המותאמים לצרכי הארגון
14
May
כנס G8 של חברת HP

כנס G8 של חברת HP

Event Date: Monday, May 14, 2012

Event Location: טראסק, נמל תל אביב

השקת הדור הבא של השרתים הטובים והנמכרים ביותר בעולם ב 22 השנים האחרונות
09
May
כנס BI

כנס BI

Event Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Event Location: Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel

08
May
ESRL Symposium 2012

ESRL Symposium 2012

Event Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Event Location: Ben-Gurion University

02
May
כנס HR

כנס HR

Event Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Event Location: דיויד אינטרקונטיננטל, תל אביב

הכנס הייעודי לקהילת משאבי אנוש ומנהלי מערכות מידע בארגונים

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu