Videos from Recent Events

...

Past Conferences

26
November
bynetsoft-2013

bynetsoft-2013

Event Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Event Location: מלון שרתון ת"א

25
November
RedHat CloudForms

RedHat CloudForms

Event Date: Monday, November 25, 2013

Event Location: סינמה סיטי גלילות

20
November
ACRONIS MATRIX

ACRONIS MATRIX

Event Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Event Location: משרדי מטריקס, אבא אבן 3, הרצליה

18
November
Fortinet

Fortinet

Event Date: Monday, November 18, 2013

Event Location: Hilton, Tel-Aviv

הכנס השנתי ליועצי אבטחת מידע
13
November
 B(A)I- BIG DATA 2013

B(A)I- BIG DATA 2013

Event Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Event Location: Avenue Airport City

12
November
תחרות Webi Awards 2013

תחרות Webi Awards 2013

Event Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Event Location: TBA

האוסקר הישראלי לאתרי אינטרנט | השנה התחרות בסימן מקסימום חווית לקוח בעולם רב ערוצי
09
November
מוניציפאלי IT

מוניציפאלי IT

Event Date: Saturday, November 9, 2013

Event Location: Avenue Airport City

האם השלטון המקומי ערוך למתקפת סייבר ?
05
November
commvault-We!-NetApp

commvault-We!-NetApp

Event Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Event Location: קריפטון, הכפר הירוק

04
November
M-Pay & Retail POS

M-Pay & Retail POS

Event Date: Monday, November 4, 2013

Event Location: דיויד אינטרקונטיננטל, תל אביב

הארנק האלקטרוני של העתיד
28
October
Kim Stevenson-intel

Kim Stevenson-intel

Event Date: Monday, October 28, 2013

Event Location: מלון דן פנורמה, ת"א

27
October
SOMO Marketing 2013

SOMO Marketing 2013

Event Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013

Event Location: EAST, Tel-Aviv

The SOcial MObile Marketing Summit
23
October
WE! & VMware 2013

WE! & VMware 2013

Event Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Event Location: EAST, Tel-Aviv

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu