Videos from Recent Events

...
29 June
Red Hat
Red Hat
Thursday, June 29, 2017
09:00 - 14:30
Arca Business Club, Namal Tel-Aviv St. 16, Tel Aviv
Ansible is the simplest way to automate
04 July
Hortonworks
Hortonworks
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
09:00 - 12:30
Krypton, HaKfar HaYarok
מטריקס נציגת Hortonworks, מובילה עולמית בתחום ה -Big Data Hadoop , מתכבדת להזמינך למפגש טכנולוגי עם מומחי החברה מחו"ל
06 July
CHECK POINT
CHECK POINT
Thursday, July 6, 2017
08:30 - 12:30
WELCOME TO THE FUTURE OF CYBER SECURITY
06 July
BMC MATRIX
BMC MATRIX
Thursday, July 6, 2017
09:00 - 13:00
קריפטון הכפר הירוק
FAST TRACK DIGITAL SERVICE INNOVATION
09 July
MicroStrategy
MicroStrategy
Sunday, July 9, 2017
08:00 - 16:00
Dan Panorama Convention Centre, HaMered Street 33, Tel Aviv
Join us for a one-day event in Tel Aviv that highlights the latest in BI and analytics.
17 July
SECUREWAVE
SECUREWAVE
Monday, July 17, 2017
08:00 - 14:00
חברת Securewave שמחה להזמינכם לאירוע Data Center ראשון מסוגו בעולם!
19 July
Bezeq International
Bezeq International
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
09:00 - 12:00
בזק בינלאומי אירוע השקה- DATA CENTER
05 September
FashTech Stage 2017
FashTech Stage 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
08:00 - 20:00
Tel Aviv
Where Fashion and Technology Meet
07 September
הפיסגה הדיגיטלית
הפיסגה הדיגיטלית
Thursday, September 7, 2017
08:00 - 17:00
LAGO, Hamea Veesrim 6 st., Lake Park, Rishon Lezion West
הכנס השנתי של הלשכה לטכנולוגיות המידע בישראל
13 September
Press For Word 2017
Press For Word 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
08:00 - 16:00
LAGO, Hamea Veesrim 6 st., Lake Park, Rishon Lezion West
The Biggest WordPress Conference of its kind in Israel
19 September
TeraSky Gesher 2017
TeraSky Gesher 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
19:00 - 23:00
Gesher Theater, Yaffo
TeraSky ותיאטרון גשר נפגשים שוב!
17 October
GPU Technology Conference
GPU Technology Conference
October 17 - 18, 2017
08:00 - 16:00
ביתן 2 , מרכז הירידים תל אביב
Annual Developers Conference
13 November
ICS CyberSec 2017
ICS CyberSec 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
08:00 - 14:00
Avenue Convention Center, Airport City, Israel
The International Conference on Cybersecurity for Industrial Control Systems
28 November
IIoT-Industry4.0
IIoT-Industry4.0
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
08:00 - 15:00
LAGO, Hamea Veesrim 6 st., Lake Park, Rishon Lezion West
הכנס הראשון בישראל בנושא SMART FACTORY
05 December
E-GOV
E-GOV
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
08:00 - 14:00
LAGO, Hamea Veesrim 6 st., Lake Park, Rishon Lezion West
באנו חושך לגרש eGov 2017: כל אחד הוא אור קטן, וכולנו אור איתן

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu