Videos from Recent Events

...
07 September
הפיסגה הדיגיטלית
הפיסגה הדיגיטלית
Thursday, September 7, 2017
08:00 - 17:00
LAGO, Hamea Veesrim 6 st., Lake Park, Rishon Lezion West
הכנס השנתי של הלשכה לטכנולוגיות המידע בישראל
07 September
Back2School CLOUDZONE
Back2School CLOUDZONE
Thursday, September 7, 2017
08:00 - 16:00
Spaces, 62 Medinat Hayehudim, Herzliya
Future of Cloud Development Serverless & Micro-services Architecture
05 September
FashTech Stage 2017
FashTech Stage 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
08:00 - 20:00
Azrieli Sarona Tower, Tel Aviv
Where Fashion and Technology Meet
19 July
Bezeq International
Bezeq International
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
09:00 - 12:00
בזק בינלאומי אירוע השקה- DATA CENTER
17 July
SECUREWAVE
SECUREWAVE
Monday, July 17, 2017
08:00 - 14:00
חברת Securewave שמחה להזמינכם לאירוע Data Center ראשון מסוגו בעולם!
09 July
MicroStrategy
MicroStrategy
Sunday, July 9, 2017
08:00 - 16:00
Dan Panorama Convention Centre, HaMered Street 33, Tel Aviv
Join us for a one-day event in Tel Aviv that highlights the latest in BI and analytics.
06 July
BMC MATRIX
BMC MATRIX
Thursday, July 6, 2017
09:00 - 13:00
קריפטון הכפר הירוק
FAST TRACK DIGITAL SERVICE INNOVATION
04 July
Hortonworks
Hortonworks
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
09:00 - 12:30
Krypton, HaKfar HaYarok
מטריקס נציגת Hortonworks, מובילה עולמית בתחום ה -Big Data Hadoop , מתכבדת להזמינך למפגש טכנולוגי עם מומחי החברה מחו"ל
29 June
Red Hat
Red Hat
Thursday, June 29, 2017
09:00 - 14:30
Arca Business Club, Namal Tel-Aviv St. 16, Tel Aviv
Ansible is the simplest way to automate
27 June
Dynatrace Perform TLV
Dynatrace Perform TLV
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
09:00 - 13:00
גלריית דובנוב
Dynatrace Perform TLV
27 June
JAVA JAM 2017
JAVA JAM 2017
June 27 - 28, 2017
08:00 - 17:00
Yes Planet, HaMea VeEsrim 4, Rishon LeZion
TRAINOLOGIC JAVA JAM
26 June
MySQL MATRIX
MySQL MATRIX
Monday, June 26, 2017
09:00 - 12:30
Matrix Offices, Sderot Abba Even 3, Herzliyya
לרגל השקת שיתוף הפעולה

Among Our Customers

Open Accessibilty Menu